Our first girl, huzzah lol. Granted I have texted many girls on this journey so far, but for soooooome reason, chicks are untrusting of strangers. So I usually just say that I'm sorry I missed the opportunity to know them, and sorry I took any of their time and move on. Wouldn't want to freak a chick out to the point she wants authorities involved, that would suck immensely. Kind of make it hard to keep going with this sort of project when you have restraining orders involving phones haha. But, back to the topic at hand...Christina
Me: Hey, hows your day going?
Christina: good, fridays are always good. who is this?
Me: I'm just a random guy that texts random people to learn of people I would never meet otherwise
Christina: thats what facebook is for lol
Me: haha yeah, but texting is easy from anywhere, and catching people out of their comfort zone gets you better conversations
Christina: that makes sense i guess. why do you do it?
At this point I spend the time explaining why I do this. I never tell them that I do the blog, I think its good to be open with people, but being open about this would ruin the truthfulness of the experience. People are much more willing to talk openly if they A. think they are totally anonymous and B. don`t think anyone will ever really hear the account of what they say. So after I finish explaining to her why I do this, and why people would talk to me, and why she should be so open and why and why and why etc, we`ll get back to the conversation.
Christina: So what would we talk about
Me: anything you want, or I could come up with something, my usual is how's your day going and we can go from there.
Christina: my day is pretty boring, i work at a greyhound depot. very boring lol
Me: greyhound huh, i can't think of anything cool to ask about greyhound lol
Christina: haha see i told you, boring.
Me: well whats the weirdest thing you have ever done at work, either there or any other job?
Christina: sex with a customer lol
Me: a customer, wow!
Christina: well not just a customer, it was an ex bf and he was sending a package and we got to talking and it was a slow day lol
Me: Nice, you're my fav random call yet lol
Christina: Ya i bet, any more q's mystery man?
At this point I started to wonder how far I could go with the questions. I mean if you knew me in person, you would know that the questions can push normal social lines back pretty damn far and I have no real limit to what I will ask. And the anonymity of this project would allow me more wiggle room for pushing lines of social comfort.
Me:sex at work, u must like sex,when did you start having the sex?
Christina: going right for the personal q's huh, i was 15 bf of 1.5 yrs
Me: how was it? did you like sex right away?
Christina: it was ok, i liked it but i didn't love it till i was about 17
Me: any fav positions?
Christina: cowgirl and doggie mostly
Me: any particular reasons?
Christina: cowgirl for control doggie for chaos
Me: Nice. is sex at work craziest thing u've done sexually?
Christina: pretty much, not normally crazy when it comes to sex
Me: whats your stance on anal?
Christina: for me or him lol
Me: hahaha either or lol
Christina: I would try it if the guy asked first, not just shove it in and say oops
Christina: and as for doing things to the guys ass, i could use a toy but that would be the extent
Me: so no sticking your digits in there huh
Christina: ummm no lol
Me: would you or have you ever had any girl on girl action?
Christina: kissed a girl in a club, but just the once and all that happened
Me: what did you think?
Christina: girls are much softer kissers and smell better haha but i like guys
Me: nice. lots of girls have sexy pics or vids on their phones, do you?
Christina: I have a few pics, no vids though are you gonna ask for some
Me: are you gonna send some if i do lol
Christina: I might, but not now got a customer, but i may text you back later or some other day you never know ;)
Me: very nice talking with you christina
And with that she was gone. Very interesting talk, always knew girls were going to be better to talk to once they engage in the conversation. I saved her number and hope she does text back. Unless I get bored with no people answering I will probably not text her back, but wait for her to make the next move. Maybe that tactic will make her want to open up more. You know how women don't like competition. If she thinks I have other more interesting ladies to talk to (which I might by then, you never know right)she may be a little more willing to share. As far as first girls could go, Christina was a pretty dam good one. Very open, willing to tell anything, and hopefully hot lol. If you are indeed reading this post with the intent on reading the blog for a while, try imagining as vivid as you can what you think Christina may look like, so that if we ever do get a pic of her we can see how close we all got to reality. Leave your description of her in the comment section below, and we'll see who is the closest. I think she's gonna be slender, brunette, small boobs, small like she's self conscious of them they're so small, like a heavy Acup or low B. I think she'll have a great smile though. So there's Christina in my head, remember comment section below.
Until next time, here's hoping someday when you get a text asking "hows your day going"...I hope it will have been a good one.
Sendam Motsuc-Blogger
Saturday, March 20, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment